Building Reps

Building Rep Contact LIST   
LocationRep NameE-Mail Address
CCCTCBrendan Gallagherbsgalla@carrollk12.org
CARROLL SPRINGS
CARROLLTOWNECharlene Crumbcdcrumb@carrollk12.org
CENTURYCynthia Peroutyclperou@carrollk12.org
Linda Glabachlsglaba@carrollk12.org
Ashley Fritchalzupan@carrollk12.org
CRANBERRY STATIONHeather McKenziehlmcken@carrollk12.org
Rebecca Waldeckrcwalde@carrollk12.org
EAST MIDDLEMisti Kellymlzimme@carrollk12.org
Bob Herbstsomerraherbs@carrollk12.org
EBB VALLEYLisa Yatovitzlsyatov@carrollk12.org
Jill Knousejaknous@carrollk12.org
ELDERSBURGIda Warnerimwarne@carrollk12.org
ELMER WOLFEJune Praetjmpraet@carrollk12.org
Ann Carralcarr@carrollk12.org
FSKPatrick Whitepgwhite@carrollk12.org
FREEDOMMelanie Jensenmsjense@carrollk12.org
FRIENDSHIP VALLEYLinda Brigmonldechol@carrollk12.org
Amanda Passenalpasse@carrollk12.org
Beth Sherwoodbakeys@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYJim Clementsjgcleme@carrollk12.org
HAMPSTEADDenise Applefeld-Hendindjapple@carrollk12.org
Beth Jarkowiecewjarko@carrollk12.org
LIBERTYJason Fritchjrfritc@carrollk12.org
LINTON SPRINGSNanci Wernernlwerne@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER ELEMKathryn Hennkmhenn@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER VALLEYTony Romanaxroman@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLEBarbara Anastasionbkanast@carrollk12.org
Carole Pottercpconca@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMLindsay Youngljyoung@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY MIDDLE
NORTH CARROLL MIDDLETerry Duryeatawilki@carrollk12.org
Kierre VinsonKAVINSO@CARROLLK12.ORG
NORTHWEST MIDDLEPaul Sauvageau ptsauva@carrollk12.org
Gayle SandsGJSANDS@CARROLLK12.ORG
Bethanie Ryanbrryan@carrollk12.org
OKLAHOMA RD
PARRS RIDGEKelly Doolankldoola@carrollk12.org
Heather Romighlromig@carrollk12.org
PINEY RIDGEKristine Knoxkfknox@carrollk12.org
ROBERT MOTONKelly Brewerkjbrewe@carrollk12.org
Jean Jordanjmjorda@carrollk12.org
RUNNYMEDEDemetria Hensleydahensl@carrollk12.org
Brenda Medlockblfeese@carrollk12.org
SANDYMOUNTDiane Lequireddlequi@carrollk12.org
SHILOHBeverly Kellerbcflowe@carrollk12.org
SOUTH CARROLLBruce Chappellbrchapp@carrollk12.org
Eric Klezeretkleze@carrollk12.org
Matt Josephmrjosep@carrollk12.org
Gary Footegefoote@carrollk12.org
SPRING GARDENIngrid Hiltziahiltz@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEChuck Wisnercjwisne@carrollk12.org
TANEYTOWNLaura Facconellsalva@carrollk12.org
Kim Robesonklrobes@carrollk12.org
WEST MIDDLEJerry Millerglmille@carrollk12.org
Melanie Roelkemaroelk@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER ELEMJulie Donovanjvdonov@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER HIGHRuth Chamelinrwchame@carrollk12.org
Tom Scanlantrscanl@carrollk12.org
Larry Alvarezldalvar@carrollk12.org
WILLIAM WINCHESTERJennifer Rediferjlredif@carrollk12.org
April Burnettalburne@carrollk12.org
WINFIELDMike Vidmarmjvidmar@carrollk12.org
WINTERS MILLThomas Walkertbwalke@carrollk12.org
Diane Safardcsafar@carrollk12.org
Mary Beth Halemehale@carrollk12.org

 

Meeting Dates 16-17