Building Reps

Building Rep Contact LIST  
LocationRep NameEmail
CCCTCBrendan Gallagherbsgalla@carrollk12.org
CARROLL SPRINGSLynn Conradmmconra@carrollk12.org
Christy Stodulkacmstodu@carrollk12.org
CARROLLTOWNECharlene Crumbcdcrumb@carrollk12.org
CENTURYAshley Fritchalzupan@carrollk12.org
Linda Glabachlsglaba@carrollk12.org
Cindy Peroutyclperou@carrollk12.org
CRANBERRY STATIONHeather McKenziehlmcken@carrollk12.org
Jean Repsherjarepsh@carrollk12.org
EAST MIDDLEBob Herbstsomerraherbs@carrollk12.org
Misti Kellymlzimme@carrollk12.org
Heather Goodharthmgoodh@carrollk12.org
EBB VALLEYChristine Burgooncfburgo@carrollk12.org
Joliean High-Downeyjmdowne@carrollk12.org
Joseph Meerdterjcmeerd@carrollk12.org
ELDERSBURGIda Warnerimwarne@carrollk12.org
ELMER WOLFEAnn Carralcarr@carrollk12.org
June Praetjmpraet@carrollk12.org
FSKPatrick Whitepgwhite@carrollk12.org
FREEDOMMelanie Jensenmsjense@carrollk12.org
FRIENDSHIP VALLEYLinda Brigmonldechol@carrollk12.org
Beth Sherwoodbakeys@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYJim Clementsjgcleme@carrollk12.org
Kim Coalekmcoale@carrollk12.org
Nicole Flaggnsflagg@carrollk12.org
Kimani Joneskkjones@carrollk12.org
HAMPSTEADMargaret Cheynemacheyn@carrollk12.org
Traci Forwoodtmforwo@carrollk12.org
Laura Raableraab@carrollk12.org
Melissa Sticklesmlstick@carrollk12.org
LIBERTYJason Fritchjrfritc@carrollk12.org
Ralph Chairamonterdchiar@carrollk12.org
Stacey Nolansanolan@carrollk12.org
LINTON SPRINGSRachel McCuskerrlmccus@carrollk12.org
Nanci Wernernlwerne@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER ELEMKathryn Hennkmhenn@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER VALLEYTony Romanaxroman@carrollk12.org
Ryan Heilmanrmheilm@carrollk12.org
Beth Jarkowiecewjarko@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLEBarbara Anastasionbkanast@carrollk12.org
Victoria Onedavjoneda@carrollk12.org
Carole Pottercpconca@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMLindsay Youngljyoung@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY MIDDLEKelley McDonoughkamcdon@carrollk12.org
Ted Paynetrpayne@carrollk12.org
NORTH CARROLL MIDDLEKierre Vinsonkavinso@carrollk12.org
Brandon Knightbtknigh@carrollk12.org
Marsha Doolanmidoola@carrollk12.org
NORTHWEST MIDDLEAnnie Cumberlandakcumbe@carrollk12.org
Paul Sauvageau ptsauva@carrollk12.org
OKLAHOMA RDRobin Staubrrstaub@carrollk12.org
PARRS RIDGEJenny Simenskyjlsimen@carrollk12.org
Heather Romighlromig@carrollk12.org
Bridget Bopstblbopst@carrollk12.org
PINEY RIDGETina Hinkelclhinke@carrollk12.org
Kristine Knoxkfknox@carrollk12.org
ROBERT MOTONKelly Brewerkjbrewe@carrollk12.org
Jean Jordanjmjorda@carrollk12.org
RUNNYMEDEDemetria Hensleydahensl@carrollk12.org
Brenda Medlockblfeese@carrollk12.org
SANDYMOUNTDiane Lequireddlequi@carrollk12.org
Monic Mullmnmull@carrollk12.org
SHILOHBeverly Kellerbcflowe@carrollk12.org
Katherine Cruisekmcruis@carrollk12.org
Megan Sheelymrsheel@carrollk12.org
SOUTH CARROLLBruce Chappellbrchapp@carrollk12.org
Gary Footegefoote@carrollk12.org
Matt Josephmrjosep@carrollk12.org
Eric Klezeretkleze@carrollk12.org
Carole Pottercapotte@carrollk12.org
SPRING GARDENCarolyn Smedickiahiltz@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEAmy Levineamlevin@carrollk12.org
Amber Nievodarnievo@carrollk12.org
Maria Smithmmsmit2@carrollk12.org
Chuck Wisnercjwisne@carrollk12.org
TANEYTOWNKim Robesonklrobes@carrollk12.org
Karen Witherskvwithe@carrollk12.org
WEST MIDDLEJerry Millerglmille@carrollk12.org
Melanie Roelkemaroelk@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER ELEMJulie Donovanjvdonov@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER HIGHRuth Chamelinrwchame@carrollk12.org
Tom Scanlantrscanl@carrollk12.org
WILLIAM WINCHESTERApril Burnettalburne@carrollk12.org
Martha Cottermanmlcotte@carrollk12.org
Jennifer Rediferjlredif@carrollk12.org
John Watzjowantz@carrollk12.org
WINFIELDTina Bakertnbaker@carrollk12.org
Brittany Blackbablack@carrollk12.org
Kate Brauningmkbraun@carrollk12.org
Danielle Snowdendasnowd@carrollk12.org
WINTERS MILLEmily Masimoreekmasim@carrollk12.org
Maureen Rooneymeroone@carrollk12.org
Celeste Jordancmjorda@carrollk12.org
Jennifer Kruellejlkruel@carrollk12.org
RETIREDYvonne Gambrillheavenlye74@gmail.com

 

Meeting Dates 17-18