60 Aileron Court, Suite 6, Westminster MD 21157
(410) 848-0983
Carroll County Education Association

Building Reps

Building Rep Contact LIST  
LocationRep NameEmail
CCCTCBrendan Gallagherbsgalla@carrollk12.org
CARROLL SPRINGSChristy Stodulkacmstodu@carrollk12.org
CARROLL SPRINGSLynn Conradmmconra@carrollk12.org
CARROLLTOWNERegina Mussarirmmussa@carrollk12.org
CARROLLTOWNEGreg Killiangjkilli@carrollk12.org
CENTURYLinda Glabachlsglaba@carrollk12.org
CENTURYAshley Fritchalfritc@carrollk12.org
CENTURYCynthia Peroutyclperou@carrollk12.org
CRANBERRY STATIONErica Airingelairin@carrollk12.org
CRANBERRY STATIONKaren Witherskvwithe@carrollk12.org
EAST MIDDLEBob Herbstsomerraherbs@carrollk12.org
EAST MIDDLEHeather Goodharthmgoodh@carrollk12.org
EBB VALLEYChristine Burgooncfburgo@carrollk12.org
EBB VALLEYJoliean High-Downeyjmdowne@carrollk12.org
EBB VALLEYJill Knousejaknous@carrollk12.org
ELDERSBURGIda Franklinimfrank@carrollk12.org
ELMER WOLFEJune Praetjmpraet@carrollk12.org
FSKPatrick Whitepgwhite@carrollk12.org
FSKBenjamin Hamiltonb_hamil@carrollk12.org
FREEDOMSarah Warnerslwarne@carrollk12.org
FREEDOMJane Castnerjrcastn@carrollk12.org
FRIENDSHIP VALLEYBeth Sherwoodbasherw@carrollk12.org
FRIENDSHIP VALLEYLinda Brigmonldbrigm@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYJim Clementsjgcleme@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYKim Coalekmcoale@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYNicole Flaggnsflagg@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYKimani Joneskkjones@carrollk12.org
HAMPSTEADMelissa Sticklesmlstick@carrollk12.org
HAMPSTEADTraci Forwoodtmforwo@carrollk12.org
LIBERTYJason Fritchjrfritc@carrollk12.org
LIBERTYRalph Chiaramonterdchiar@carrollk12.org
LIBERTYStacy Nolansanolan@carrollk12.org
LINTON SPRINGSMaria Shanabargermcshana@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER ELEMKathryn Hennkmhenn@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER VALLEYTony Romanaxroman@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER VALLEYRyan Heilmanrmheilm@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLEBarbara Anastasionbkanast@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLEVictoria Onedavjoneda@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLECarole Pottercapotte@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMRoxanne Turnerrmturne@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMKelly Eylerkaeyler@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMElizabeth Snivelyessniv2@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMKathryn Williamskawill2@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY MIDDLETed Paynetrpayne@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY MIDDLEKelley McDonoughkamcdon@carrollk12.org
NORTH CARROLL MIDDLEMarie Hawkinsmlhawki@carrollk12.org
NORTH CARROLL MIDDLEKierre Vinsonkavinso@carrollk12.org
NORTHWEST MIDDLEPaul Sauvageau ptsauva@carrollk12.org
NORTHWEST MIDDLEAnn Cumberlandakcumbe@carrollk12.org
OKLAHOMA RDRobin Staubrrstaub@carrollk12.org
OKLAHOMA RDEmily Melloetmello@carrollk12.org
PARRS RIDGEHeather Romighlromig@carrollk12.org
PARRS RIDGEJennifer Simenskyjlsimen@carrollk12.org
PINEY RIDGEKristine Knoxkfknox@carrollk12.org
PINEY RIDGEChristina Hinkelclhinke@carrollk12.org
ROBERT MOTONJean Jordanjmjorda@carrollk12.org
ROBERT MOTONKelly Brewerkjbrewe@carrollk12.org
RUNNYMEDEBrenda Medlockblmedlo@carrollk12.org
RUNNYMEDEDemetria Hensleydahensl@carrollk12.org
SANDYMOUNTDiane Lequireddlequi@carrollk12.org
SANDYMOUNTMonic Mullmnmull@carrollk12.org
SHILOHBeverly Kellerbckelle@carrollk12.org
SHILOHMegan Sheelymrsheel@carrollk12.org
SOUTH CARROLLGary Footegefoote@carrollk12.org
SPRING GARDENCarolyn Smedickcfsmedi@carrollk12.org
SPRING GARDENEileen Gordonemgordo@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEChuck Wisnercjwisne@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEAmy Levineamlevin@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEAmber Nievodarnievo@carrollk12.org
TANEYTOWNKim Robesonklrobes@carrollk12.org
TANEYTOWNKatheryn Berlingkeberli@carrollk12.org
WEST MIDDLEMelanie Roelkemaroelk@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER ELEMMichelle Gentilemlgenti@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER HIGHTom Scanlantrscanl@carrollk12.org
WILLIAM WINCHESTERApril Burnettalburne@carrollk12.org
WILLIAM WINCHESTERLesa Griffithlmgriff@carrollk12.org
WINFIELDTina Bakertnbaker@carrollk12.org
WINTERS MILLMaureen Rooneymeroone@carrollk12.org
WINTERS MILLJennifer Kruellejlkruel@carrollk12.org
WINTERS MILLEmily Masimoreekmasim@carrollk12.org
RETIREDYvonne Gambrillheavenlye74@gmail.com

 

Meeting Dates 18-19