60 Aileron Court, Suite 6, Westminster MD 21157
(410) 848-0983
Carroll County Education Association

Building Rep Contact LIST  
LocationRep NameEmail
CCCTC
CARROLL SPRINGS
CARROLL SPRINGSLynn Conradmmconra@carrollk12.org
CARROLLTOWNERegina Mussarirmmussa@carrollk12.org
CARROLLTOWNEGreg Killiangjkilli@carrollk12.org
CENTURYAshley Fritchalfritc@carrollk12.org
CENTURY
CRANBERRY STATIONKaren Witherskvwithe@carrollk12.org

CRANBERRY STATION
EAST MIDDLEBob Herbstsomerraherbs@carrollk12.org
EAST MIDDLEHeather Goodharthmgoodh@carrollk12.org
EBB VALLEYJoe Meerdterjcmeerd@carrollk12.org
EBB VALLEYPam Bermanpnberma@carrollk12.org
ELDERSBURGAmy Melocheammeloc@carrollk12.org

ELDERSBURGIda Franklinimfrank@carrollk12.org
ELMER WOLFEJune Praetjmpraet@carrollk12.org
FSKPatrick Whitepgwhite@carrollk12.org
FSKBenjamin Hamiltonb_hamil@carrollk12.org
FREEDOMSarah Warnerslwarne@carrollk12.org
FREEDOMJane Castnerjrcastn@carrollk12.org
FRIENDSHIP VALLEYBeth Sherwoodbasherw@carrollk12.org
FRIENDSHIP VALLEYHunter Kleinerhlklein@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYKim Coalekmcoale@carrollk12.org
GATEWAYNicole Flaggnsflagg@carrollk12.org
HAMPSTEADShannon Brooksscbrook@carrollk12.org

HAMPSTEADStacy Wingatesmwinga@carrollk12.org
HAMPSTEADVickie Studyvastudy@carrollk12.org

LIBERTYJason Fritchjrfritc@carrollk12.org
LIBERTYRalph Chiaramonterdchiar@carrollk12.org
LINTON SPRINGSLoel Romeolsromeo@carrollk12.org
LINTON SPRINGSMaria Shanabargermcshana@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER ELEMKathryn Hennkmhenn@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER VALLEYTony Romanaxroman@carrollk12.org
MANCHESTER VALLEYRyan Heilmanrmheilm@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLEBarbara Anastasionbkanast@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLEVictoria Onedavjoneda@carrollk12.org
MECHANICSVILLECarole Pottercapotte@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMRoxanne Turnerrmturne@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY ELEMLindsey Youngljyoung@carrollk12.org

MT AIRY ELEMKathryn Williamskawill2@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY MIDDLEKelley McDonoughkamcdon@carrollk12.org
MT AIRY MIDDLE
NORTH CARROLL MIDDLEMarie Hawkinsmlhawki@carrollk12.org
NORTH CARROLL MIDDLEKierre Vinsonkavinso@carrollk12.org
NORTHWEST MIDDLEPaul Sauvageau ptsauva@carrollk12.org
NORTHWEST MIDDLEJeff Beaghanjhbeagh@carrollk12.org
OKLAHOMA RDRobin Staubrrstaub@carrollk12.org
OKLAHOMA RD
PARRS RIDGEHeather Romighlromig@carrollk12.org
PARRS RIDGEJennifer Simenskyjlsimen@carrollk12.org
PINEY RIDGEKristine Knoxkfknox@carrollk12.org
PINEY RIDGEChristina Hinkelclhinke@carrollk12.org
ROBERT MOTONJean Jordanjmjorda@carrollk12.org
ROBERT MOTONKelly Brewerkjbrewe@carrollk12.org
RUNNYMEDEAmanda Fisherawfisch@carrollk12.org

RUNNYMEDEAllison Curleyarcurle@carrollk12.org


RUNNYMEDEMichelle Cashlmcash@carrollk12.org
SANDYMOUNTDiane Lequireddlequi@carrollk12.org
SANDYMOUNT
SHILOHBeverly Kellerbckelle@carrollk12.org
SHILOH
SOUTH CARROLLGary Footegefoote@carrollk12.org
SPRING GARDENCarolyn Smedickcfsmedi@carrollk12.org
SPRING GARDENEileen Gordonemgordo@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEChuck Wisnercjwisne@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEAmy Levineamlevin@carrollk12.org
SYKESVILLEAmber Nievodarnievo@carrollk12.org
TANEYTOWNKim Robesonklrobes@carrollk12.org
TANEYTOWNKatheryn Berlingkeberli@carrollk12.org
WEST MIDDLEMelanie Roelkemaroelk@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER ELEMBryana Bairblbair@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER HIGHTom Scanlantrscanl@carrollk12.org
WESTMINSTER HIGHRuth Chamelinrwchame@carrollk12.org
WILLIAM WINCHESTERLesa Griffithlmgriff@carrollk12.org
WILLIAM WINCHESTER
WINFIELDTina Bakertnbaker@carrollk12.org
WINFIELDJessica Krantzjlkrant@carrollk12.org
WINTERS MILLMaureen Rooneymeroone@carrollk12.org
WINTERS MILLKyle Pattersonkdpatte@carrollk12.org

WINTERS MILL
RETIREDYvonne Gambrillheavenlye74@gmail.com

 

Meeting Dates 19-20